Friday, January 6, 2017

Hobby Month SALE info



Please take note...
Our sale starts tonight, January 6th at midnight eastern time...
9:00pm Pacific time
10:00pm Mountain time
11:00pm Central time 



(Courteous Cuties stamps and dies)




The the first deodorant for men was launched in 1935 (decades after the introduction of deodorants for women) because, at the beginning of the 20th century, body odor was not considered a problem for men; it was a part of being masculine.

xx Kim

3 comments:

  1. Counting down til midnight so I can place my order!! Thanks for the discount!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Oh, STOP you're killing me with cuteness!!!! Anything underwater grabs my heart and makes me HAPPYful! Way to rock it Alice. And Pamela, your tag is super sweet, CAS and would be perfect to attach to any kind of card, gift, homemade goodies - anything!

    ReplyDelete

Your comments are appreciated, thank you.