Saturday, December 29, 2018

12.29


(Snowflakes Dies, Seasons Greetings Die)

Virtually every brand of hard liquor—bourbon, whiskey, vodka, gin, and rum—is vegan. Nearly all distilled spirits are vegan except for cream-based liqueurs and products that mention honey on the label.

hugs!
Kim

1 comment:

  1. I love all your cards and check each day to see what you have created! I also like the 'fun facts' and find them really interesting! Thank you and have a wonderful 2019!
    Sunshine.
    ihearttostamp.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete

Your comments are appreciated, thank you.